• Location 1600 x 900 1
  • Location 1600 x 900 2

Contact Us

Contact Us

 
General Manager Events Manager Sales & Marketing 
Anthony Smith
Marcella Fenlon
 
056 7723388 056 7720660 056 7723388
Email: asmith@rivercourthotel.com Email: events@rivercourthotel.com Email: sales@rivercourthotel.com
     
Reservations Supervisor Accounts Department Reception
Amu Zmeu
Sinead Murphy  
056 7723388 056 7720666 056 7723388
Email: reservations@rivercourthotel.com  Email: accounts@rivercourthotel.com Email: reception@rivercourthotel.com

Kilkenny River Court offers free onsite parking on a first come, first served basis. Our entrance on John Street is via an archway through an older listed building so care and caution is advised when entering and exiting the hotel.  Parking is located both to the front and rear of the hotel. 

We are located at The Bridge on John Street on the banks of the River Nore in the heart of Kilkenny city and our Eircode for SatNav is R95 Y104.  For the best driving routes from your location please visit AA Route Planner